Stephen V Morros Award

The highest recognition given to a member of the chorus is the Stephen V Morros Award, named in honor of our first director, Stephen Morros. In his spirit, it recognizes the member selected each season for his (or her) selfless giving and support of the Chorus.

Season 4 (2016-2017) – James Wilson
Season 5 (2017-2018) – Kevin Jerrolds
Season 6 (2018-2019) – Frank McCrory
Season 7 & 8 (2019-2021) – Steve Kilgore

Meet A Member

Meet some of our members!