About – Board of Directors

Keeping Us On Mission

The Steel City Men’s Chorus Board of Directors is charged with keeping us on our mission and developing support for that mission. Membership on the board is normally for a three year term. Steel City Men’s Chorus strives to include a wide range of voices and skills from across our community on our board.

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Jim Bailey

Clint Marbut

Cliff Beach

Do Yeon Cho

Tim Heim

Steve Kilgore

Nicki Giles
Vice Chair

Scott Cohen

David Butler

Glenda Elliott

Robert Hill

Brian Kittredge